Customer Testimonials

We ask every customer to fill out a customer satisfaction survey card. We routinely receive over 100 cards a month. Here is a sample of those cards and what people have to say about our business. Clicking on the image will enlarge the image.

  • customer satisfaction survey card | Evergreen AutoWorks
  • customer satisfaction survey card | Evergreen AutoWorks - image #4
  • customer satisfaction survey card | Evergreen AutoWorks - image #7
  • customer satisfaction survey card | Evergreen AutoWorks - image #10
  • customer satisfaction survey card | Evergreen AutoWorks - image #2
  • customer satisfaction survey card | Evergreen AutoWorks - image #5
  • customer satisfaction survey card | Evergreen AutoWorks - image #8
  • customer satisfaction survey card | Evergreen AutoWorks - image #11
  • customer satisfaction survey card | Evergreen AutoWorks - image #3
  • customer satisfaction survey card | Evergreen AutoWorks - image #6
  • customer satisfaction survey card | Evergreen AutoWorks - image #9

Most caring & professional group I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I always know my car will be taken care of so I don't have to worry. Every business should operate like Evergreen does, they set the bar at the very top.

Thank you sooooo much for that review. Makes me proud of the job we're doing. Our hard work is evident in your review. Thanks again! Evergreen AutoWorks
5 Evergreen AutoWorks 7/13/2017

Easy to schedule my oil change. Very thorough review of all operating systems so I can anticipate future needs for this car past the 100k mark.

5 Evergreen AutoWorks 6/29/2017

Evergreen Autos Excellent as ever...didn't find too much wrong this time :)

5 Evergreen AutoWorks 6/23/2017

Reliable, quality service at a reasonable cost. Staff is always courteous and accountable.

5 Evergreen AutoWorks 6/16/2017

Paul, Mat and team always take great care of me! Communication, Recommendations, Service and Repair work always exceeds my expectations. Truly hassle free! Thanks Evergreen!

5 Evergreen AutoWorks 6/15/2017

My car want actually worked on here because after I had it towed here they found a warranty through the dealer I needed to look into. Brett took the time to research it and call the Nissan dealer to get more information before calling to let me know about it. Seem like a great bunch of people.

5 Evergreen AutoWorks 5/30/2017

Paul was very through and helpful. diagnostic analysis was right on and work was completed on time and within the cost estimate..

5 Evergreen AutoWorks 5/19/2017

Evergreen Auto is the only repair facility we bring our cars to. We've had a variety of cars over the years in our family and Evergreen Auto has been expertly maintaining and repairing our family "fleet" for almost fifteen years. Not once has there been a need to return any of our cars for rework or an overlooked repair item. Phil, Amanda, Bret, Jeff - they all greet us warmly when we come into the shop and they take care of us as if we were their only customers. There are dozens of repair shops closer to where my family lives. But, we make the effort to get our cars over the Evergreen because we are confident our car(s) will be repaired and returned quickly and excellent working order.

5 Evergreen AutoWorks 4/16/2017

Very thorough inspection, great communication, nice to use their loaner car, which saved money on a rental, will definitely be returning

5 Evergreen AutoWorks 4/14/2017

very fast and reasonable priced service, will definitely use again and recommend to my friends.

5 Evergreen AutoWorks 4/11/2017